Gemeinderat

Bezeichnung Titel Vorname Zuname E-mail
Bürgermeister Ing. Eduard Zach e.zach@aon.at
Vizebürgermeister   Georg Pataki georg.p57@gmx.at
Gemeindevorstand   Joachim Marakovits joachim.marakovits@gmx.at
Gemeindevorstand Ing Fritz Walter Perl walter.perl@gutmann.co.at
Gemeindevorstand   Anton Györy antongyoery@gmail.com
Gemeinderat   Martha Planer martha.planer@aon.at
Gemeinderat   Johann Steiner johannsteiner@gmx.at
Gemeinderat   Bettina Jost  
Gemeinderat   Nicole Unger nicole.unger@gmx.at
Gemeinderat   Theodor Jaindl theo.jaindl@aon.at
Gemeinderat   Christian Györy C.gyoery@secop.com
Gemeinderat   Heinz Neubauer  
Gemeinderat Ing. Wolfgang Gotzi wolfgang.gotzi@aon.at
Gemeinderat   Thomas Weber thomas.weberbauhof@gmx.at
Gemeinderat Mag. Med. vet. Bernhard Takacs bernhard.takacs@gmx.at
Gemeinderat   Renate Köppel  
Gemeinderat Ing. Jürgen Steiner juergen.steiner@ada.at
Gemeinderat Mag. (FH) Alexander Neuherz a.neuherz.direkt.at
Gemeinderat   Dietmar Entler didientler@aon.at