Gemeinderat

Bezeichnung Titel Vorname Zuname E-mail
Bürgermeister Ing. Eduard Zach e.zach@aon.at
Vizebürgermeister   Georg Pataki georg.p57@gmx.at
Gemeindevorstand   Johann Steiner johannsteiner@gmx.at
Gemeindevorstand   Michaela Pumm michaela.pumm@gmx.at
Gemeindevorstand   Thomas Weber thomas.weberbauhof@gmx.at
Gemeinderat   Nicole Unger nicole.unger@gmx.at
Gemeinderat   Theodor Jaindl theodor.jaindl@gmail.com
Gemeinderat   Bettina Jost bettina.jost@gmx.at
Gemeinderat   Jonny Muhr Jonny.muhr@gmx.at
Gemeinderat   Kevin Baumgartner baumkevi1311@hotmail.com
Gemeinderat   Jan Marakovits jan.marakovits@gmail.com
Gemeinderat Ing. Wolfgang Gotzi wolfgang.gotzi@aon.at
Gemeinderat   Claus Kopeszky claus.kopeszky@aon.at
Gemeinderat   Michael Wolfgang Udwardi michael.udwardi@gmail.com
Gemeinderat   Eva-Maria Györy eva.gyoery@gmail.com
Gemeinderat   Patrick Poten kontakt@taxi-poten.at
Gemeinderat Mag. (FH) Alexander Neuherz  
Gemeinderat Ing. Fritz Walter Perl walter.perl@gutmann.co.at
Gemeinderat   Dietmar Entler  
Ersatzgemeinderat   Michael Skerlak michael.skerlak@gmx.at
Ersatzgemeinderat   Renate Köppel  
Ersatzgemeinderat   Martin Grabner marty-mge@gmx.at